Fast delivery
from your favorite restaurants
Minsk, Gomel, Grodno, Mogilyov, Vitebsk and Brest
Specify your address to suggest you the fastest delivery

Loading...

Enter your delivery address
Your page will be reloaded
Perspectiva.GIft CardsGift Gards Barista.BasisGift Card Barista. BaseGift Card Intensive Practice +Gift Card Latte Art Gift Cards
Perspectiva

Gift Cards
Working hours
Monday-Friday
09:00 - 17:00
Delivery fee from 3.00 BYN

Perspectiva


GIft Cards
Gift Gards Barista.Basis
#1 Gift Gards Barista.Basis
introduces the history of coffee, you can taste coffee from different countries and regions and try to make cappuccino. 8 hours / 2 days Course duration: 2 lessons, 4 hours each. Nonresident: in 1 day up to 2 trainees Number of trainees on the course: up to 2 people
Add to cart
199.00 BYN

Gift Card Barista. Base
#2 Gift Card Barista. Base
Barista course. Basic is a complete barista course, thanks to which you will get acquainted with the varieties of coffee, taste different coffees, understand what affects the taste of coffee and, of course, immerse yourself in the specialty of barista. Course duration: 4 lessons, 4 hours each. Nonresident: in 2 days up to 2 trainees Number of trainees on the course: up to 2 people
Add to cart
299.00 BYN

Gift Card Intensive  Practice +
#3 Gift Card Intensive Practice +
Intensive course. Practice + is aimed at practicing skill for acting baristas. The Intensive course is about the basics of coffee theory and a lot of practice. The program is perfect for those who want to improve their skill level in baristics in a short time. Course duration: 2 lessons, 4 hours each. Nonresident: in 1 day up to 2 trainees Number of trainees on the course: up to 2 people
Add to cart
199.00 BYN

Gift Card Latte Art
#4 Gift Card Latte Art
Latte-Art course is the author s course of Artem Petrov, vice-champion of the Belarus Latte-Art 2017 Championship During the course you will study in detail the theory of correct milk and hone the technique of working with milk in practice 8 hours / 2 days Course duration: 2 lessons, 2 hours each Nonresident: in 1 day 2 trainees Number of trainees on the course: 2 people
Add to cart
199.00 BYN

No results found
Please rate, if you make an order from Perspectiva
Menu.by
Do not miss the best offers!
Would you like to receive news via browser?
close_btn
Your page will be reloaded

Быстрая доставка
из ваших любимых ресторанов
Минска, Бреста, Гомеля, Гродно, Могилева, Витебска, Солигорска, Лиды, Молодечно, Пинска, Мозыря, Баранович и Бобруйска
Укажите адрес, чтобы мы могли предложить вам самую быструю доставку

Loading...

Введите адрес доставки
Ваша страница будет перезагружена
Перспектива.СертификатыСертификат Бариста. ОсновыСертификат Бариста. БазовыйСертификат Интенсив. Практика+Сертификат Латте-Арт Подарочные сертификаты
Перспектива

Подарочные сертификаты
Закрыто
Понедельник-Пятница
09:00 - 17:00
Стоимость доставки от 4.00 Руб.

Перспектива


Сертификаты
Сертификат Бариста. Основы
#1 Сертификат Бариста. Основы
знакомит с историей кофе, вы можете попробовать кофе из разных стран и регионов и попробовать приготовить капучино. 8часов/2дня Длительность курса: 2 занятия по 4 часа. Иногородним: за 1 день до 2 обучаемых Количество обучаемых на курсе: до 2-х человек
Добавить в корзину
199.00 руб

Сертификат Бариста. Базовый
#2 Сертификат Бариста. Базовый
Курс Бариста. Базовый - это полный курс бариста, благодаря которому вы познакомитесь с разновидностями кофе, попробуете разный кофе на вкус, разберетесь с тем, что влияет на вкус кофе и конечно же погрузитесь в специальность бариста Длительность курса: 4 занятия по 4 часа. Иногородним: за 2 дня до 2 обучаемых Количество обучаемых на курсе: до 2-х человек
Добавить в корзину
299.00 руб

Сертификат Интенсив. Практика+
#3 Сертификат Интенсив. Практика+
Курс Интенсив. Практика+ направлен на отработку мастерства для действующих бариста. Курс Интенсив посвящен основам  теории кофе, и много практики. Программа отлично подойдет для тех, кто хочет в сжатые сроки подтянуть свой уровень мастерства в баристике, Длительность курса: 2 занятия по 4 часа. Иногородним: за 1 день до 2 обучаемых Количество обучаемых на курсе: до 2-х человек
Добавить в корзину
199.00 руб

Сертификат Латте-Арт
#4 Сертификат Латте-Арт
Курс Латте-Арт - авторский курс Артема Петрова, вице-чемпиона чемпионата Беларуси по Латте - Арт 2017. На курсе вы подробно изучите теорию правильного молока и отточите на практике технику работы с молоком 8часов / 2дня Длительность курса: 2 занятия по 2 часа Иногородним: за 1 день 2 обучаемых Количество обучаемых на курсе: 2 человека
Добавить в корзину
199.00 руб

Никаких результатов не найдено
Оцените, если вы сделали заказ из Перспектива
Menu.by
Не упускайте выгодные предложения!
Вы хотите получать новости через браузер?
close_btn
Ваша страница будет перезагружена